You are here

Members

Faculty

 

Prof. José Manuel Arroyo Sánchez

Full Professor

Office: 2-D04
Phone: +34 926 295496
Ext. (internal calls only): 3876
JoseManuel.Arroyo@uclm.es

 

Prof. Javier Contreras Sanz

Full Professor

Office: 2-D12
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 3829
Javier.Contreras@uclm.es

 

 

Dr. Natalia Alguacil Conde

Associate Professor (tenured)

Office: 2-D05
Phone: +34 926 295459

Ext. (internal calls only): 3819
Natalia.Alguacil@uclm.es

 

Dr. Raquel García Bertrand

Associate Professor (tenured)

Office: 2-D08
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 3889
Raquel.Garcia@uclm.es

 

Dr. José Ignacio Muñoz Hernández

Associate Professor

Office: 2-A29
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 6716
JoseIgnacio.Munoz@uclm.es

 

 

Dr. Luis Baringo Morales

Associate Professor

Office: 2-D07
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 3816
Luis.Baringo@uclm.es

 

 

Graduate Students

 

José Miguel Asensio

Research Assistant

Office: Lab 1-12
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 96666

Miguel.Asensio@uclm.es

 

Noemí González Cobos

Ph. D. Student

Office: Lab 1-11
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 96661

Noemi.GonzalezCobos@uclm.es

 
 

Victoria Guerrero Mestre

Research Assistant (Ph. D. Student)

Office: Lab 1-12
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 96666

Victoria.Guerrero@uclm.es

 

Pilar Meneses de Quevedo

Research Assistant (Ph. D. Student)

Office: Lab 1-12
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 96666

Pilar.Meneses@uclm.es

 

Gregorio Muñoz Delgado

Ph. D. Student

Office: Lab 1-12
Phone: +34 926 295300 Ext.: 96666

Gregorio.Munoz@uclm.es